Fortcaps Healthcare Limited

FortcapsE-mail address

The Company is led by an able Board of Directors who are well qualified and experienced to handle the affairs of the company.

Mr. Sunny Sahay


Mr. Shaurya Singh

Whole Time Director

Shreyansh Singh


Ms. Svetlana Singh


Mr. Amardeep Singh

Company Secretary


Audit Committee & Nomination & Remuneration Committee

  • Kadava Rajanandam (Chairman)
  • Arup Basu (Member)
  • Unayan Kumar Singh (Member)